Contact Us

You can contact us by sending email to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it , or postal mail to Air Force Women Officers Associated, P.O. Box 780155, San Antonio, Texas 78278.

AFWOA Executive Committee:

AFWOA President
Patricia Murphy, Colonel, USAF, Retired

AFWOA Executive Vice President and Treasurer
Carol Habgood, Colonel, USAF, Retired

AFWOA Vice President, Recruiting and Newsletter Editor
Karen Rankin, Brigidier General, USAF, Retired

AFWOA Executive Secretary
Wanda Seals, Major, USAF, Retired
Copyright © 2013 Air Force Women Officers Associated. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.